(1908). In 1908 one more cultural building was erected – a military church for soldiers of the 149th Black Sea Troop of the Russian Army located in Volodymyr. Such churches were built by the order of the Headquarters of the Ministry of Defense under the typical projects approved in 1900. Soldiers’ signatures still remain on the walls. The Officer’s House was located in the church during the Soviet period. In 1991 the church was returned to the Orthodox Community.
There are no reviews yet.